ASSOCIATION of

RETIRED

U.S. FISH and WILDLIFE SERVICE **EMPLOYEES**

Reunion Arrangements



698 Conservation Way
Shepherdstown, WV 25443

2022 Board of Directors

Cindy Uptegraft Barry, Chair Heritage and Oral History (term through 2024)	360- 909-4501	chair@fwsretirees.org	Vancouver, WA
Robin West, Vice Chair Miscellaneous Issues (term through 2022)	541-787-0938	vicechair@fwsretirees.org	Rogue River, OR
Steve Rideout, Treasurer (term through 2024)	267-573-1935	treasurer@fwsretirees.org	Hampden, ME
Denise Baker, Secretary (term through 2023)	602-796-0769	secretary@fwsretirees.org	Albuquerque, NM
Doug Frugé Communications (newsletter (term through 2024)	720-233-4233 , website coordination)	communications@fwsretire	es.org Whitingham, VT
Nancy Gloman Reunions Arrangements (term through 2022)	505-228-0140	issues@fwsretirees.org	Rio Rancho, NM
Lewis E Gorman III Grants (term through 2023)	856-952-6970	minigr1@fwsretirees.org	Cherry Hill, NJ
Deborah Holle Heritage & Membership (term through 2023)	512-266-2949	promote@fwsretirees.org	Austin, TX
Paul Tritaik (2023) Heritage and Oral History (term through 2023)	239-309-5728	heritage@fwsretirees.org	Sanibel, FL
Member Emeritus			
Jerry Grover	503-684-1809	reunion@fwsretirees.org	Tigard, OR

Board Elections History

- 2009: Frank Cockrell, Larry Shanks, and Steve Rideout (all elected in January 2010)
- 2010: Judy Pulliam (replaced by Matt Perry in June 2012), Ed Loth (replaced by Bob Jacobsen in April 2012 who was replaced by Dick Gritman in March 2013), and Jim McKevitt (election actually held in January 2011)
- 2011: Mamie Parker, Donna Stanek, and Bob Stevens (election was delayed until April 2012).
- 2012: Larry Shanks (re-elected), Jerry Grover, and Gail Carmody.
- 2013: Nell Baldacchino, Jim Mckevitt, and Matt Perry all elected. Bob Streeter was appointed to replace Bob Stevens who resigned. This appointment expires at the end of 2014
- 2014: Robin Fields, Mamie Parker, and Bob Streeter elected.
- 2015: Election cancelled for lack of candidates. Gail Carmody, Jerry Grover, and Larry Shanks all reappointed to new terms. John Cornely appointed to fill vacancy left by resignation of Robin Fields.
- 2016: Jim McKevitt was re-elected and Rowan Gould and Skip Ladd elected to new terms of three years each.
- 2017: Bob Streeter, John Cornely, and Deborah Holle were elected to three-year terms and Robin West was selected to fill the remaining two years of the seat vacated by Skip Ladd.
- 2018: Cindy Barry, Doug Frugé, and Steve Rideout were elected to three-year terms
- 2019: No election was needed since only three candidates were running. Robin West, Jim McKevitt, and Nancy Gloman were confirmed to new three-year terms.
- 2020: Deborah Holle was re-elected and Denise Baker and Paul Tritaik were elected to new three-year terms each.
- 2021: Jim McKevitt resigned, and Lew Gorman was appointed to a new three-year term as having received the next highest number of votes following Denise Baker and Paul Tritaik in the most recent board election.
- 2022: Cindy Barry, Steve Rideout and Doug Frugé were re-elected to new three-year terms.